WithIt connect to WithIt LinkedIn Facebook twitter pinterest instagram contact WithIt
WithIt careers news knowledge center donations login join WithIt
WithIt learn about WithIt WithIt Events Members Students Annual WithIt Conference join WithIt

Scholarship Recipients

rising leaders join WithIt now


WithIt established the scholarship foundation to recognize and nurture the academic endeavors of preeminent college students enrolled full-time in fields of study that would logically lead to careers in the home and furnishings industries.


Since 1999, WithIt has awarded over $130,000 in scholarships to qualified young women. But it doesn’t stop with the scholarship. Once the scholarship has been given, then WithIt creates internships, provides mentoring, brings the student to our annual conference and watches over these students during their education hoping to keep their talents connected to our industry.

Our scholarship recipients since 1999:



Christina Brown, The University North Carolina at Greensboro, Interior Architecture

Emily Doll, Randolph Community College, Interior Design

Annina Fremgen, Kendall College of Art + Design, Furniture Design

Alyssa Gerasimoff, Rhode Island School of Design, Furniture Design

Mary Campbell Gray, Mississippi State University, Interior Design

Jasmine Gutbrod, Rhode Island School of Design, Furniture Design

Lauren Hopper, Meredith College, Interior Design

Kaitlin Huguley, Mississippi State University, Interior Design/Architecture

Yi-En Lee, New York School of Interior Design, Interior Design

Amber McCullough, The University North Carolina at Greensboro, Interior Architecture

Ashley Odom, High Point University, Interior Design

Tiffany Zhou, New York School of Interior Design, Interior Design

Holly Zhuoliang, Fashion Institute of Technology, SUNY, Home Products Development.


Natalie Anderson, FIDM Los Angeles
Adrianna Andretta, The Ohio State University
Hannah Carlton, Clemson University
Taj Cutting, Fashion Institute of Technology
Catherine Downey, Fashion Institute of Technology
Mary Campbell Gray, Mississippi State University
Molly Hellickson, Miami University
Mary Leonard, North Carolina State University
Amber McCullough, The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Morgan Mitchell, The Ohio State University
Abigail Parisot, Winthrop University
Samantha Sullivan, Mississippi State University
Destiny Warren, North Carolina State University
Natalie Watson, Mississippi State University
Kylie Worman, Winthrop University

Continuing education recipients:

Amanda Daubert, Furniture First

Colette Schulte, Aaron’s Rent to Own


Mallory Barrett, North Carolina State University

Tasanee Durrett, The University of Arizona

Callan Gaines, Winthrop University

Amanda Helms, North Carolina State University

Claire Hider, North Carolina State University

Rachel Hoffman, Meredith College



Kennedy McGill, Clemson University

Brianna Murphy, High Point University


Nick Barnette, Appalachian State University

Linsay Bittinger, North Carolina State University

Morgan Green, North Carolina State University



Elizabeth Moore, Kendall College of Art and Design

Kimberly Small, Winthrop University



Breanne Lutz, Meredith College



Sarah Callaham, Appalachian State University

Amarinh Kongmanivong, Randolph Community College



Alix Bulleit, University of Texas at Austin



Catherine Keane, Meredith College

Shannon Peterson, Appalachian State University



Jenna Eason, North Carolina State University



Julie Allred, Meredith College

Alex Rosenhaus, Savannah College of Art and Design



Sarah Czyz, High Point University

Amy Black, Kendall College of Art and Design



Anna Gilbert, Appalachian State University

Jenniifer Brownlee, Meredith College



Holly Evans, North Carolina State University

Jennifer Castoldi, NY Fashion Institute of Technology

Amy Plichta, Kendall College of Art and Design




members students learn about WithIt events contact WithIt
member benefits student benefits WithIt mission
member faqs scholarship recipients Board of Directors
member regions request scholarship Board of Governors LinkedIn Facebook Twitter contact WithIt
career development Ambassadors Club
recognitions awards
scholarship foundation
WithIt Sponsors Web Development By Goosedown Web Development